Aeolian Islands – Which One Should You Visit?

The Aeolian Islands are seven islands in the Tyrrhenian sea, all of volcanic origin: Alicudi, Filicudi, Panarea, Stromboli, Salina, Lipari and Volcano and they represent a popular Italian tourist destination in the summer. Each island has its own characteristics. That is why, before visiting them, you should find out which one matches your personality! LIPARI – If […]