Galicia is an indipendent area in the North of Spain. Galicia is bordered to the North by the Cantabrico sea, to the West by the Atlantic ocean, to the South by Portugal  and to the East by the indipendent areas of “Asturias” and “Castilla y Leon“. This area is divided in 4 regions: La Coruña ( A Coruña in gallego […]